CHALLENGING VIDEO

I have been a member of a group of creative cohorts for the last couple of years.  They have provided me with support, inspiration and sometimes even a shoulder to cry on when things have gone awry.

So when one of my cohorts set up a video challenge, I was intrigued. I have been looking for a way to reach you, so you could get to know me more personally. Making my own videos seemed a daunting challenge but since they would be shared in the safe space of my group, I decided to give it a run.image

Here is the first video I created for the challenge. I talk about my painting “Pink”, 30w x 40h, acrylic on canvas. While I always put a Brooklyn Bridge symbol in my paintings, they are usually hidden. Here you get a good look at it.  I’m happy to hear what you think!

About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHALLENGING VIDEO

  1. jec0988 says:

    You are such a talented lady and I love to see your great artwork. Thanks so much for sharing this video.

Leave a Reply

