CREATIVITY FOR SALE

Now that we’ve all survived Black Friday and Cyber Monday, taken a deep breath, it’s time to start shopping for our really special people. They are the family and friends who I know I want something unique for but I haven’t the faintest idea what!
And I hate those crowds!

It’s a challenge but I have a solution. It’s the PRIVATE Fine Art & Crafts Sale!

Fine Art & Crafts Salon

Friday, December 12th

6:00pm – 10:00pm

 Saturday, December 13th

11:30am – 5:00pm

 5 Houses on Marlborough Road

91, 92, 100, 120, 190 from Beverley Road to Church Avenue

Q to Beverly Road

Q or B to Church Avenue

Over twenty-five artists & crafts people are presenting a wide array of noteworthy art and distinctive hand-crafted items at five houses on Marlborough Road in Brooklyn.

Stop by to meet the artists, learn about their process and inspiration!

Catch up with neighbors and friends over a glass of something warm…and perhaps acquire the perfect gifts for the noteworthy and distinctive people on your list.

FA&C14INVITEAjpgFA&CImagesAAjpgCollage of art

P.S.  GREAT GIFT IDEA! An archival print, on paper or canvas. Take a look here. and let me know which you like. I will have it shipped here, personally sign it and it will be waiting for you at the sale.  (If there is a picture of mine you want from my website but don’t see it in the shop, email me and I’ll see if it can be done.)  Framing available. 

About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
This entry was posted in Craft, Fine Art, Sale, Salon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

