UNVEILING THE BLANK CANVAS – THE ARTIST’S PROCESS REVEALED

Have you ever wondered how artists begin an art piece?

How it goes from an idea or a mark to a cohesive work of beauty?TheBlankCanvasBlogHop300Badge

Here is your chance to peek the inside workings of artists, 15 of them, myself included, during our fabulous blog hop, THE BLANK CANVAS.  Each artist working in distinct media-painting, mixed media, sculpture, photography- will unveil for you their inner workings, their step by step for taking a blank “canvas” from embryo to completion! It’s going to be a blast–for you AND for us!

I will be kicking off the blog hop which will run September 8th-September 22nd. Not only will you get a very cool insider’s view of different artists work process, you might win some of the fabulous gift giveaways offered by each artist.  I’ve got a super gift planned for you but I’m not letting the cat out of the bag until you come see me on September 8th!

==================================

What do you have to do?

  • Mark you calendar for September 8th and come here
  • Check out who is posting each day and visit their blog
  • Read about each artists’ process and leave them a comment
  • Follow the directions on how to enter to win THE BLANK CANVAS blog hop giveaways.

Easy-peasy, right? So I’ll see you there!

===================================

Other stuff to do?

Subscribe to this blog by clicking “SIGN ME UP” in the upper right corner of this page

Sign up here for my mailing list and get all the insider’s news on what’s happening

Like me on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/ArtistKarenF

Follow me on Instagram http://instagram.com/artistkaren

THANX!

Mini ELEPHANT JOURNAL free gift for signing up

Mini ELEPHANT JOURNAL free gift for signing up

About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

