ARTWORK 25% OFF, TIL MIDNIGHT MONDAY

Serengeti Sunrise

Serengeti Sunrise

Now that you have spent Black Friday shopping or, at least, thinking about what you’d like to give–and get–this holiday, have you found anything really unique?  We all want to give that special gift that will stand out from the others and say “this one was especially for me.”  Not any easy task in this world of mass production.

What gift would be truly one of a kind?  A piece of original artwork!  To make it easier than ever to buy, I will offer you 25% OFF any of my original art!  This offer is good for onlythe next two days, so you have until Monday at 12 midnight to make your purchase.  Just CLICK HERE to go to my website: www.ArtistKaren.com. Select your art from the portfolios and send me a message by clicking “BUY ART.”  I will make sure your art gets to you right away!

This is also your opportunity to select a beautiful work of art for yourself at a very affordable price.  What a great way to bring this original beauty into your life and your home!  Save 25% by ordering by Monday!

About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

