THE NEWEST CREATION

Announcing the wondrous, beautiful, fabulous, NINA ZELKO KALISH!!!!!

Nina Zelko Kalish

Nina Zelko Kalish 8lb. 7oz., 21inches

While she is not directly my creation but produced by one of my greatest creations, my daughter, Shayna Rose Friedland Zelko Kalish (& son in law, Ari Kalish).  Born in Lincoln, Nebraska, early in the morning on Wednesday, September 25th after a long, hard labor and delivery.  But she was well worth the work and both Shayna and Ari fell in love with their beautiful, new baby instantaneously.  They are all so in love with one another, theirs is a story of great romance.  I am blessed to be with them and to have this amazing addition to our family.

About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
This entry was posted in Family, romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE NEWEST CREATION

  1. What a gorgeous creation she is! And blessed to be in a cozy nest of love.

Leave a Reply

