YOU’RE INVITED THIS SATURDAY!

You are invited!  With the busy season, a number of people couldn’t make it to my open house last weekend, so I’ve decided to reprise it this Saturday, 11:30-4PM.  
 
I’ve been busy making all sorts of art gift items– hand painted and handmade mini journals and books, jewelry, notecards, art magnets.  Plus I have quite a lot of new art that I’m showing for the first time!  Can’t wait to have you see it and hear what you think!
 
Feel free to bring a friend.  Come by and peruse the wares over a glass of wine!
 
Image
 
Image
About karenfriedland

I am a visual artist-- painter, sculptor, photographer-- coloring the world. My travels take me to many places around the world and I love connecting with others at home and on my trips. I am also a teacher (art), business person and creativity and business coach. My website is: www.ArtistKaren.com. I am so glad you have visited my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to YOU’RE INVITED THIS SATURDAY!

  1. Cathy Hegman says:

    Wish I lived closer!!! I would be there for sure!!! Love you and I hope it goes well!!!

  2. Pingback: Get Out: What to Do in Ditmas Park This Week | Ditmas Park Corner

Leave a Reply

